The Resource Shockwave, Peter Jay Black

Shockwave, Peter Jay Black

Label
Shockwave
Title
Shockwave
Statement of responsibility
Peter Jay Black
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Deep beneath London, five extraordinary youths, orphans who bonded over their shared sense of justice, have formed the Urban Outlaws and dedicated themselves to outsmarting criminals and performing Random Acts of Kindness (R.A.K.s), but now they are in serious trouble when they face the ultimate weapon - Medusa. Hector Del Sarto used them to spread the deadly Medusa virus and now the whole of London is in lockdown. Only Hector and his father have the antidote. Can Jack, Charlie, Obi, Slink and Wren work together to bring down the Del Sartos once and for all? The whole city depends on them! The Urban Outlaws face their toughest challenge yet in the final book of this high-octane adventure series for fans of Robert Muchamore, Anthony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow
Member of
Cataloging source
IHI
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Urban outlaws
Series volume
[5]
Target audience
juvenile
Shockwave, Peter Jay Black
Label
Shockwave, Peter Jay Black
Publication
Note
"First published in Great Britain in November 2016"--title page verso
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Related Items
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn967284747
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?type=xw12&client=nlonzsd&isbn=9781408851517&upc=&oclc=%28OCoLC%29967284747/LC.JPG
Dimensions
20 cm.
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'DP_MOSG': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/dunedin/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'OT_OTOR': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/otorohanga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'RO_ROTORUA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/rotorua/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'TC_WHANGA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tcdc/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'TG_GTN': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tauranga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'CQ_ALEX': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/cq/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'DP_CITY': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/dunedin/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'MH_NGATEA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/hauraki/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'PN_LINTON': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/pn/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'DP_BBUS': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/dunedin/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'TI_CHILD': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/timaru/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'TG_TGA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tauranga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'RICHMOND': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tasman/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'UH_PINE': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/upperhutt/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'SN_LEESTON': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/selwyn/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'MH_PAEROA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/hauraki/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'TG_MTM': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tauranga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada', 'MH_WAIHI': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/hauraki/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4163380/ada'}
Extent
308 pages
Isbn
9781408851517
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)967284747

Library Locations

    • Timaru Children's LibraryBorrow it
      56 Sophia St, Timaru, 7910, NZ
      -44.3957463 171.2507415
Processing Feedback ...